↑ Return to Parents’ Pages

Term Dates

Autumn Term 2017

Mon 4th September - Tue 5th September Inset Days (no pupils in school)
Wed 6th September, 8:45am Autumn Term Starts
Mon 23rd October - Fri 27th October October Half Term
Fri 24th November Occasional Day (No pupils in school)
Tue 19th December, 12:30pm Autumn Term Ends

Spring Term 2018

Fri 5th January Inset Day (no pupils in school)
Mon 8th January, 8:45am Spring Term Starts
Mon 12th February - Fri 16th February February Half Term
Thu 29th March, 12:30pm Spring Term Ends

Summer Term 2018

Mon 16th April Inset Day (no pupils in school)
Tue 17th April, 8:45am Summer Term Starts
Mon 7th May, 12:00am Bank Holiday Monday
Mon 28th May - Fri 1st June May Half Term
Thu 26th July, 12:30pm Summer Term Ends
Fri 27th July Inset Day (no pupils in school)